19th World Congress of ISC

Time:Novtember 26 - 28, 2015 Add:Kaunas, Lithuania

19th ISC Bodies

19th ISC Bodies

Official delivery of the ISC Flag by the 18th President of the ISC Prof. Dr. Kecheng Xu,Guangzhou, China and 19th President of the ISC Prof. Dr. Haruo Isoda, Nagoya, Japan on November 27th, 2015 in Kanazawa, Japan

Prof. Dr. Haruo Isoda, Brain & Mind Research Center, Nagoya University, Department of Brain & Mind Sciences, Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine, Nagoya, Japan has been elected and voted the 19th President of the ISC

The new 19th Board of Governors of the ISC was elected and voted as following:

  • Honorary President of the ISC

Prof. Dr. Sajio SUMIDA, Japan

  • Honorary President of the ISC

Prof. Dr. Nikolai N. KORPAN, Austria


  • ISC Board of Governors

  • Past President of the ISC

Prof. Dr. Kecheng XU, China

  • President of the ISC

Prof. Dr. Haruo ISODA, Japan

  • Vice President

Prof. Dr. Lizhi NIU, China

  • Secretary General

Dr. Patrick J. Le PIVERT, USA

  • Full Members

Dr. Juana Elida MAURO, Argentina
Prof. Dr. Masashi WATANABE, Japan
Sergey V. KUNGURTSEV, Russia
Prof. Dr. Yueyong XIAO, China

  • Councillors

Prof. Dr. Hiroyuki TSUCHIYA, Japan
Prof. Dr. Yaron HAR-SHAI, Israel
Prof. Dr. Dingang LI, China
Dr. Andrew WILLIAMS, United Kingdom
Dr. Barlian SUTEDJA, Indonesia
Prof. Dr. Wentao LI, China
Dr. Juozas PRU?INSKAS Lithuania
Prof. Dr. Junta HARADA, Japan
Dr. Tze Min WAH, United Kingdom
Prof. Dr. Tadashi SHIMIZU, Japan
Prof. Dr. Zhen Lin ZHAO, China
Esther Lee Poh LAW, Malaysia